European Championships

The premier full scale, 18-a-side Australian Football event held in Europe runs across three-days triennially and is a major part of national team preparations ahead of the following years International Cup in Melbourne. 

In 2019, games will be hosted in Wimbledon Park.

Stay tuned to for updates ahead of the 2019 European Championships, and follow the facebook event. 

Location: London, England

Dates: 9th-12th October, 2019

Current Champions: Great Britain (Men & Women)

Previous Winners: 


2013 – Ireland

2016 – Great Britain 


2016 – Great Britain